Kurt Bell

A life of courage, joy and independence.

The Good Life – 161125 v.9.0 “The Long and Silent Night”

I’ll pass these hours honestly. Honest both to others and myself. It’s a day off from work…however that doesn’t mean I don’t have lots of business to attend to. I almost added the word ‘important’ ahead of the work business; though something honest caught my fingers and kept me from that lie.

HUMAN AND CIVIL RIGHTS
I must keep in mind the importance of protecting the few against the will of the many.

THREE OBJECTIVES
1. The Development of Good Life Principals
2. The Execution of Good Emotional Reactions
3. The Performance of Good Actions

TWELVE PRINCIPALS
1. The Atomic Principal
2. The Principal of Nature (Paradigm)
3. The Principal of Maturity (Wisdom & Fortitude)
4. The Social Principal
5. The Principal of Temperance
6.  Agency and Indifference
7. The Best Seat in the House
8. Reason
9. Virtue
10. The Path of Wildness
11. Willful Time Management
12. The Long and Silent Night

TODAY’S THOUGHT PLAN
1. Collect My Thoughts before Breakfast
2. Compile My Thoughts Over Lunch
3. Record My Thoughts Before Dinner
4. Die Before Bed

Leave a Reply

